Make your own free website on Tripod.com

News and Spottings

Saturday, January 8, 2005

Monday, December 20, 2004 (POSTED ON JAN 8/2005)

Saturday, December 18, 2004 (POSTED ON JAN 8/2005)

Saturday, November 6, 2004 (posted on Sunday, Nov 7th)

Sunday, October 17, 2004

Wednesday, September 1, 2004

Friday, July 30, 2004

Thursday, July 29, 2004

Monday, June 20, 2004 (posted on June 21)

Saturday, June 5, 2004 (posted on June 8th)

Saturday, May 22, 2004

Saturday, May 1, 2004 (posted on May 22)

Saturday, April 17, 2004

Friday, April 16, 2004

Thrusday, April 15, 2004

Saturday, March 27, 2004

Thursday, March 11, 2004

Monday, January 19, 2004

Saturday, December 27, 2003

Tuesday, December 23, 2003

Monday, December 22, 2003

Saturday, December 20, 2003

Tuesday, December 16, 2003

Tuesday, December 2, 2003

Saturday. November 8, 2003

Saturday, October 18, 2003

Saturday October 4, 2003

Saturday, September 20, 2003

Thursday, September 18, 2003

Saturday, September 13, 2003

Thursday, September 4, 2003

Saturday, August 30, 2003

Friday, August 29, 2003

Friday, August 22, 2003

Monday, August 11, 2003

Saturday, August 9, 2003

Saturday, July 19, 2003

Tuesday, July 15, 2003

Sunday, July 13, 2003

Saturday, July 12, 2003

FOR THE MONTH OF JULY 2003

Wednesday, June 18, 2003

Saturday, June 7, 2003

Saturday, May 31, 2003

Friday, May 23, 2003

Friday, May 9, 2003

Wednesday, April 30, 2003

Tuesday, April 22, 2003

Saturday, April 12, 2003

Sunday, April 6, 2003

Saturday, Mar 15, 2003

Friday, Mar 14, 2003

Tuesday, Mar 11, 2003

Saturday, Mar 8, 2003

Saturday, Mar 1, 2003

Saturday, Feb 22, 2003

Friday, Feb 14, 2003

Saturday, Feb 1, 2003